The Governing Body
Dr. Ratan Kumar Nandi, Govt. Nominee, President

Dr. Arindam Mallick,
Teacher-in-charge   & Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Sri Bhajan Mukherjee, Govt. Nominee

Dr. Deboprasad Chatterjee,
Govt. Nominee

Prof. (Dr.) Pranam Dhar,
University Nominee

Dr. Debtusi Mishra Chowdhury,
University Nominee

Sri Trinankur Bhattacharjee,
Higher Education Council Nominee

Prof. Chinmoy Biswas,
Teachers' Representative

Dr. Hrishikesh Kumar Singh,
Teachers' Representative

Prof. Swapan Das,
Teachers' Representative

Sri Abhishek Mondal,
Non-Teaching Representative

Sri Abhijit Saha Students' Representative,
Invitee Member
Naihati, North 24 Pargana, West Bengal - 743165
Tel: (033) 2581 2099 / 8965   |   e-mail:
Self Study & Annual Quality Assurance Report
Your email
Your Name
© 2017 Rishi Bankim Chandra College | Maintained by RBC College WebTeam | Best Viewed in 1366x768 pixels | Design by Pratistha - The Career Hub
[Semester Admission, Casual Form, Subject Change, TC, Online Payment etc.]